Granito str. 3, LT-02241, Vilnius (Office)

fasadas-1024x687

Siauliai Department, Kalno g. 28, LT-76360 Šiauliai

fasadas-siauliu-1024x768

Director
Rimantas Jaraminas
  +370 5 2644785
  rimantas.jaraminas@problematika.lt
Deputy Director
Mindaugas Petrauskas
  +370 5 2639520
  mindaugas.petrauskas@problematika.lt

 

Deputy Director
Darjušas Mučinis
  +370 5 2644786
  darjusas.mucinis@problematika.lt
Chief Financier
Nijolė Pečiulienė
  +370 5 2644787
  nijole.peciuliene@problematika.lt
Manager
Arvydas Juodis
  +370 5 2644796
  +370 5 2601991
  arvydas.juodis@problematika.lt
Laboratory Manager
Andrius Baltrušaitis
  +370 5 2644783
  andrius.baltrusaitis@problematika.lt
Manager of Asphalt Concrete Testing Department
Tomas Tijūnėlis
  +370 5 2644790
  tomas.tijunelis@problematika.lt

 

Manager of Bituminous Binders Testing Department
Nijolė Radauskienė
  +370 5 2644794
  nijole.radauskiene@problematika.lt
Manager of Concrete and Soil Testing Department
Anatolijus Jadovas
  +370 5 2644791
  anatolijus.jadovas@problematika.lt

 

Manager of Road Bank and Pavement Testing Department
Tadas Saulis
  +370 5 2644792
  tadas.saulis@problematika.lt
Manager of Siauliai Department
Artūras Gasparavičius
  +370 4 1520284
  arturas.gasparavicius@problematika.lt
Manager
Kęstutis Razbadauskis
  +370 5 2644797
  kestutis.razbadauskis@problematika.lt
Expert
Martynas Anikėnas
  +370 5 2644797
  martynas.anikenas@problematika.lt
Manager
Paulius Kytra
  +370 5 2644789
  paulius.kytra@problematika.lt
Service phone

  +370 5 2644788
  servisas@problematika.lt

Detupy Director
Darjušas Mučinis
  +370 5 2644786
  darjusas.mucinis@problematika.lt

Reviews

1 + 12 =

AB “Problematika”
Granito str. 3, LT-02241, Vilnius
Company code 120721845
VAT code LT207218417
Working hours:
I-IV 7.30 – 16.15
V 7.30 – 15.00
  +370 5 2644785
  +370 5 2601984